Is anyone still out there? I must say I have missed this blog very much. A lot has happened in the last 10 months or so, wow, has it really been that long? For anyone who doesn’t know, my withdrawal was due to an immediate family death. And without going to far into it, This was a catalyst for me to move back home (southern California) and re-group. Many things have even happened since then, one of those being that I am primarily focusing on my photography which you can all go check out at www.photography.berlynn.co And if you are in the San Diego area then feel free to get in touch! In the meantime, stay tuned, I do plan on transferring this blog to a domain I recently purchased.  All in good time and one thing at a time 🙂 I will keep you all posted. My advice to all of you is to follow your dreams but don’t let life pass you by for it is short and sweet and deserves a moment to stop, and appreciate all that we have. Peace & Love ❤

-Berlynn

P.S. Here are some of the last images taken in Hawaii, even though they were taken in Maui and I ended up moving back to Oahu for 6 month prior to moving home, I did not have access to my photographer. I’m sure there will be many more adventures to come. I still have Thailand on my bucket list 😉 Til next time!

_MG_1299

_MG_1275

_MG_1284

_MG_1296

2 thoughts on “

  1. I am very sorry for your loss. Sometimes life just slaps us in the face.
    Can’t believe it’s been whole 10 months! Glad to have you back though ^_^

Leave a comment