free falling

Hey guys! I promise I have some more outfit posts coming your way really soon, & I have some fresh ideas on how to be more consistent when it comes to blogging ๐Ÿ˜‰ (yay!) I have been super inspired lately, thanks to both fashion and non fashion related sources. I want to create a more detailed post on it so more tuned on that later! Here you see a tribal print body con dress with -yes, that’s a shirt wrapped around my waist. Easy access. What can I say? boots. socks. Neutrals with a pop of color, any color, always works, I swear! try it! Til next time, which like I said, will be soon! peace out lovelies โค

7 thoughts on “free falling

  1. Itโ€™s in point of fact a great and useful piece of information. Iโ€™m happy that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a comment