One Love

rocking out with my new page, you like? πŸ™‚ Aside from that I am totally channeling the 90’s vibe with my crop top and my Lucy Love hi-low dark based floral skirt, woot! Back when music was all about Sublime, Nirvana, Radiohead, and No Doubt ❀ swoon, I have a serious fixation for music and festivals. In fact, it's been way too long since I have frolicked to some good music in the grassy fields. Um, coachella withdrawl much? I have been fortunate enough to see most of my all time favorites, and some others including: Radiohead, Bjork, Muse, Portishead, Jack Johnson, Mars Volta, Roger Waters of Pink Floyd (performed dark side of the moon and a bit of the wall) Incubus, Tool, Aesop Rock, MIA, Dredg, Deftones, Circa Survive, Justice, Tribe called quest, Brand New, Cake, Slightly stoopid, Weezer, Gogol Bordello, Eminem, 311, Deathcab for cutie, system of a down, glassjaw, Interpol, Marley brothers (together and separate) and so so so many more including unknowns, raves and then some more haha. I am a music junkie. Probably due to the fact that both of my parents were musicians, but I cant seem to keep a note. Tragic, I know…but I was blessed with good fashion sense so, I guess I can't complain πŸ™‚ and I guess if I really get into it, I enjoy all things relating to art/creation/creative energy. I live for it really. Feel free to share your own music stories, after all, music connects us all. Lyrics. Melody. Sweetness to my ears.

Currently dying to see: Gotan Project, Fat Freddy's Drop, & Oklah Da Moc

Wish I could see: Bob Marley

❀ one love ❀

5 thoughts on “One Love

  1. Awesome list. Quite impressive and enough to make me jealous πŸ˜‰ Love your skirt and taste in music!

  2. Oh I just adore your outfit! You look absolutely gorgeous too πŸ˜€
    Looked through the rest of your blog as well, love your sense of style. You look amazing in every shot!

Leave a Reply

