Light my Fire

I have a fond obsession over anything asymmetrical, this is actually a skirt but due to it’s length I decided to try it as a top. I think it worked rather nicely with a structured blazer to give it some shape. You definitely have a “super hero” vibe whilst walking around in one of these things. Who doesnt enjoy a good cape to spice up every day life? I know I do, and I highly recommend it. One of the benefits of working @ Forever21 is I get to see everything before it officially comes out and I must say I snatched this one up RIGHT away. I often feel very lucky to be styling on a daily basis, it really feeds my love for clothing. Keeps me creative and thinking outside of the box and always craving more ❤

3 thoughts on “Light my Fire

Leave a Reply

