Photo diary: Road to Hana, Maui

I’m baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack, woot!:) This is my first post since coming to Maui, and it’s been a long wait I know, I can’t believe its been so long….I’ve been quite the busy bee, working mostly, and playing like I’m on “vacation” on the weekends. It’s actually quite convincing in the moment, in fact, I unknowingly came very close to a monk seal, can you believe it?! My boyfriend spotted it, and lucky for me I was very into snorkeling/checking out the amazingly awesome brain coral in every color of the rainbow down below, that I didn’t even see it. My mask was uber foggy, and it was probably better that way, or I might have scared myself. I have been fortunate enough to find an awesome place out here to call home (plenty full of avocado’s, mac nuts, oranges, and limes)it’s so relaxing, literally an enchanted forest right outside my bedroom window which basically spans an entire wall. I have to pinch myself sometimes, I am one lucky girl! I must say I miss the blogging community and I am excited to get back into the mix, hope everyone enjoyed the holidays, I am ready for a fresh new year 🙂

4 thoughts on “Photo diary: Road to Hana, Maui

  1. omg..this place looks like come out from a movie!!! It´s perfect!
    Have a nice time, enjoy for all of uss that are stucked in the city!

    Happy new year!
    xx

  2. It’s an incredible place to visit and if you can come back to stay for a few days you will really see the beauty of Hana, first thing in the morning when the sun comes up.

Leave a Reply

