Remember to let her into ur heart, then u can start to make it better

Hey guys!! Sorry for being so inconsistent, sometimes my schedule is way off but I try to get in some pics when I can 🙂 I actually have had a blasty blast with this lil blog of mine, as well as getting to know all of you and the blogger community. Went on the roof for a grittier feel to this shoot. The chain is actually a necklace from Cookies that worked quite nicely as a belt, I am all for making my own stuff. One of these days I’m going to get a sewing machine and then it’s onnnnnn!

bloglovin

30 thoughts on “Remember to let her into ur heart, then u can start to make it better

  1. Wow! You’re style is soo unique, I love it. My blog is inexpensivechic.com
    I saw you comment on monkeyshine’s post about being featured in my blog! Please email me at niyahnashidasimone@gmail.com if you’re interested yourself in being featured 🙂

  2. I love the name of your blog, it’s so memorable & creative. Very inspired by your use of accessories here, especially the head scarf and chain belt.

    • Right on! I am always pleased to hear when I inspire others 🙂 here’s a tip: I pulled the ends of the necklace off and added hemp to the right length so I could tie it around my waste with ease 😉 and thank you!

    • I cieszyć się swoim blogu “Catfish i wiewiórki” bardzo, Weasel! Dziękujemy za interakcji. I przepraszam za moje tłumaczenie i polska złe. =]

  3. oh girl, i am in love with the tee and the belt! the colors and the shape of the tee make it so interesting! the belt adds a little bit of rock and rolla! the heels look amazing with this look

  4. amazing post again 🙂

    (that cream do you mean the shimmer cream from chanel? no I haven’t bought it yet. I still have too much shimmer items from benefit, makeupforever and other finds I already have so until I finish them all I am just eyeing on the product haha)

Leave a Reply

