que sera sera

Hope everyone’s weekend is going well 🙂 I was feeling a little creative and “created” this top, I wasn’t sure how to wear it so it has been sitting in my closet. It was a dress, but I cut it into a shirt w/a tail hemline and used the extra fabric as a head/arm wrap? I dunno, sometimes I get a little too earth mamma, but it was fun and I love the colors and textures that it brought about.  Speaking of color, aren’t the rainbow trees AMAZING? I Love it!!
Wearing vintage boots, f21 scarves, feathers & shorts, and the top/dress was a gift. Teal shell bracelet was bought from an outdoor market in Honolulu. 
4 thoughts on “que sera sera

    • awww, thanks so much 🙂 I guess I was on to something right by cutting up that dress, no? Usually the boho vibe is the easiest one for me to pull off, I think it’s bc I’m such a hippie 😛

Leave a Reply

