Drink me, make me feel real

 

haha, too many pictures? I owe a few posts, so I figured I would just post a few extra 🙂 Went down to this tree swing over in Kahana Bay with my puppy Shiloh. I LOVE our furry little friends 🙂 The skirt was a thrift find, always in handy for warm afternoons with its bright color. The top was a gift from a friend back in SD. Earrings were also a gift from the bf. The shells are from Hawaii and the necklace is handmade with Tahitian pearls in the center, also a gift 🙂 Not sure where I got the shoes? But the headbands and feathers are from Forever. Definitely more of a laid back day, sometimes a girl has to dress down and treat herself to a puppy filled afternoon ^^

2 thoughts on “Drink me, make me feel real

Leave a Reply

