Your dream is over… or has it just begun

Pink striped top, teal necklace, & ring: forever 21/white skirt& fidora: beach shop from San Diego. Shell necklace from new zealand

I was going for light and airy with this lightweight loose pink top paired with a white skirt featuring an asymmetrical hemline. I love how the pink alternates between almost sheer to a slighter darker color, subtle stripes. I don’t normally go for pink either, but for some reason I’m really digging it right now. So yeah, it was so breezy I thought I was going to blow away, but still beautiful as always 🙂 I promise to get some shoes in the next post, sand and heels don’t always mix so well. All in good time!

One thought on “Your dream is over… or has it just begun

Leave a Reply

