one eye open

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,

So I decided to create my own fashion blog, just to see where it goes and share my own personal style with the world. I, like most women, have an insatiable need for clothing and dress up time 😉 After moving to Hawaii, originally from San Diego, I have deprived myself from wearing certain styles due to the awesome tropical weather here BUT, I will not allow it to control me anymore!

 

 

Im not usually in front of the camera, typically behind it actually. I have a photography blog as well, all photo’s were edited by me.  Photo’s of myself have been taken by my boyfriend, Chris Kuoha.

4 thoughts on “one eye open

Leave a Reply

